Menu

Launceston Steam & Vintage Rally

25th, 26th & 27th MAY 2019

header photo

Discount Tickets!

alt

Buy before Christmas and get 15% discount on all tickets.

CLICK HERE

Concession: £5.00

Adult: £7.00

Children: (5-16) £4.00

Family Ticket: (2+2) £20.00

Gates open to the public at 9.00am

FREE PARKING

FACILITIES FOR DISABLED

BABY CHANGING FACILITIES​

A Fun Day Out For All The Family.....

Contact Information

Please fill out the form below to contact us.

Contact Form

Our email addresses

If you wish to enter our rally as a exhibitor then feel free to message the section you wish to entered in........

Trade Section: (Sally Meredith) trade@launcestonsteamrally.com

Craft Tent: (Julie Butler) craft@launcestonsteamrally.com

Model Tent: (Julie Butler) models@launcestonsteamrally.com

Steam Engine Section: (Pete Cooper) steam@launcestonsteamrally.com

Mini Steam Engine Section: (Chris Swindle) ministeam@launcestonsteamrally.com

Tractor Section: (Claire Curtis) tractors@launcestonsteamrally.com

Car Section: (Jools Robinson) cars@launcestonsteamrally.com

Commercial Section: (Stan Byers) commercials@launcestonsteamrally.com

Military Section: (Simon Clarke) military@launcestonsteamrally.com

Motorcycle Section: (Shaun Pope) motorcycles@launcestonsteamrally.com

Bicycle Section: (Stan Byers) bicycles@launcestonsteamrally.com

Stationary Engines: (Tony & Pauline Emery) stationaryengines@launcestonsteamrally.com

Horticulture: (Simon Clarke) horticulture@launcestonsteamrally.com

Dog Show: (Emma Melia) dogshow@launcestonsteamrally.com

 

For all general enquires then please email: Jan Cooper secretary@launcestonsteamrally.com

For help with ticket sales contact Chris Brown or Donna Ronan tickets@launcestonsteamrally.com

N.B. Vehicles are not permitted to drive around the rally site between 9.00am and 5.00pm unless being escorted to and from the main ring.